Can you live in a tiny house?

Can you really live in a tiny house?

Yes you can really live in a tiny house.  My mother is visiting. When we spoke this morning, I told her about the tiny house project I’m working on. Of course her attitude is always, “Oh how cool honey!”, but did she really believe me?  She also exclaimed, “You couldn’t live in a tiny house.”, and I said, “Could you?”.

Mom and I agreed that she couldn’t live in a tiny house, unless forced to scale back. Sad but true, its unfortunate that many people have to take that leap.  The only way I’m going to be able to do it is to buy the tiny house first.  I’ll buy it and set it on my property like an outdoor garden shed or guest house, while I design the interior living space perfectly.

The next step would be to move into the tiny house for at least one month.  I don’t want to make a blind move and do something I might regret later.

Can you really live in a tiny house?

Leave a comment